Buy TicketsDonate2009 Schedule

Join us for these upcoming events! Click here to go to the purchase tickets page.

 

Friday, July 17 7:00 PM Comedy or Errors - Pay What You Can

Saturday, July 18 7:00 PM

Comedy of Errors - Opening Night

Tuesday, July 21 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet - Pay What You Can
Wednesday, July 22, 7:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet - Opening Night

Thursday, July 23, 7:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Friday, July 24, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Saturday, July 25, 1:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Saturday, July 25, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Sunday, July 26, 1:00 PM Comedy of Errors - FAMILY DAY!
Tuesday, July 28, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet - BRING A FRIEND!
Wednesday, July 29, 1:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Wednesday, July 29, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors - BRING A FRIEND!
Thursday, July 30, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Friday, July 31, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Saturday, August 1, 1:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet

Saturday, August 1, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Sunday, August 2, 1:00 PM Romeo and Juliet - FAMILY DAY!
Monday, August 3, 7:00 PM Monday Night Live!
Tuesday, August 4, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Wednesday, August 5, 1:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Wednesday, August 5, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Thursday, August 6, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Friday, August 7, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Saturday, August 8, 1:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Saturday, August 8, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Sunday, August 9, 1:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Monday, August 10, 7:00 PM Monday Night Live!
Tuesday, August 11, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Wednesday, August 12, 1:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet

Wednesday, August 12, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Thursday, August 13, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Friday, August 14, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Saturday, August 15, 1:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Saturday, August 15, 7:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Sunday, August 16, 1:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Monday, August 17, 7:00 PM Monday Night Live!
Tuesday, August 18, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Wednesday, August 19, 1:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Wednesday, August 19, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Thursday, August 20, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
Friday, August 21, 7:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Saturday, August 22, 1:00 PM Comedy of Errors
Saturday, August 22, 7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet
 
clear

Box Office

206 King Street West Prescott, Ontario, Canada K0E 1T0
613-925-5788
Email Us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Read all about this season's performances, actors, news and more... Sign Up
clear
Bottom Curve