Buy TicketsDonate2009 Schedule

Join us for these upcoming events! Click here to go to the purchase tickets page.

 

Friday, July 15 7:00 PM Julius Caesar - Pay What You Can

Saturday, July 16 7:00 PM

Julius Caesar - Opening Night

Tuesday, July 19 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing - Pay What You Can
Wednesday, July 20, 7:00 PM

Much Ado About Nothing - Opening Night

Thursday, July 21, 7:00 PM

Julius Caesar

Friday, July 22, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Saturday, July 23, 1:00 PM

Julius Caesar

Saturday, July 23, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Sunday, July 24, 1:00 PM Julius Caesar
Tuesday, July 26, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Wednesday, July 27, 1:00 PM Julius Caesar
Wednesday, July 27, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Thursday, July 28, 7:00 PM Julius Caesar
Friday, July 29, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Saturday, July 30, 1:00 PM

Julius Caesar

Saturday, July 30, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Sunday, July 31, 1:00 PM Julius Caesar
Tuesday, August 2, 7:00 PM Julius Caesar
Wednesday, August 3, 1:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Wednesday, August 3, 7:00 PM Julius Caesar
Thursday, August 4, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Friday, August 5, 7:00 PM Julius Caesar
Saturday, August 6, 1:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Saturday, August 6, 7:00 PM Julius Caesar
Sunday, August 7, 1:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Tuesday, August 9, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Wednesday, August 10, 1:00 PM Julius Caesar
Wednesday, August 10, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Thursday, August 11, 7:00 PM

Julius Caesar

Friday, August 12, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Saturday, August 13, 1:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Saturday, August 13, 7:00 PM Julius Caesar
Sunday, August 14, 1:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Tuesday, August 16, 7:00 PM

Julius Caesar

Wednesday, August 17, 1:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Wednesday, August 17, 7:00 PM Julius Caesar
Thursday, August 18, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing
Friday, August 19, 7:00 PM Julius Caesar
Saturday, August 20, 1:00 PM Julius Caesar
Saturday, August 20, 7:00 PM Much Ado About Nothing

 
clear

Box Office

206 King Street West Prescott, Ontario, Canada K0E 1T0
613-925-5788
Email Us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Read all about this season's performances, actors, news and more... Sign Up
clear
Bottom Curve